You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whaleshares Contest / The Most Embarrassing Moment!

in #whaleshares6 years ago

The most embarrassing situation of my life was in secondary school. We were having our inter-house sports and I was to represent my house in the track and field events . Considering the fact that all parents were invited I had to come with my mom. So I dressed up and wore my sport wear before putting on my school uniform .

On getting to school, it was time to race and I was asked to hurry and dress-up for the race, knowing that I had the sport wear already and I decided to pull off my uniform hurriedly. Unfortunately for me, I pulled off all at once and I was stack-naked right in front of over 3,000 people . I was so embarrassed that I wish I could disappear immediately .

Sort:  

@el-cr , Please I am issues creating a Bit share account

no worries, whats your issue?

Creating the bit share account always pop up errors and whenever I try creating another , I get this notification (One account per IP and still login isn't functioning)

you should join their Discord Server and ask Support Help here

I have never heard of this issue.

Alright.. I'll do just that . Thanks

hey @okoyecb I asked in the Discord and this is the answered I got:

that is because there is a function to prevent bots to create hundreds of accounts. There is a easy workaround: use another front end like openledger.io rudex.org or easydex.net just for account creation. All these front ends work the same way and are interchangeable. I think the "one account per ip" resets after a certain time too. So waiting might also do the trick.

I would recommend you to open account using easydex.net

As soon as you have your account name, let me know so I can send you your rewards!

Thanks for the assistance , I was able to create an account using one the front-ends provided on discord (Openledger.io)

Here is my Account Name : okoyecb1

LOL wow man! getting naked in front of 3,000 people by accident. How old were you?

I was 15 at the time of this event. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69