You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does whaleshares differ from steem?

in #whaleshares6 years ago

I suppose technically speaking it is a clone based on the same source code but the way the tokens were distributed makes it so very different to steem. I was certainly under the impression it was open source? Can't imagine why they would hide it? Will look into that one! Thanks for the heads up.

I've been posting here daily and singing steemit's praises for over two years now (driving everyone around me completely barmy) and I'm not about to leave. I love it here :)

But I am certainly interested to follow the progress of others like whaleshares & weku too.

Only time will tell how they pan out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56