whaleshares

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-2.png

Whaleshares

Just wanted to say I joined whaleshares today with the help from @anouk.nox. At the moment I'm checking it out so I can't tell much about it. But if you're on that platform too you can follow me there too :D

https://whaleshares.io/@sanderjansenart

the image used in this post is just a cutout of something I'm working on for ages....Wanted to draw a whale but I probably Sanderfy it too much it would end up like a mulifaced blob with a tale and tentacles like there's no tomorrow :)

Sort:  

Oh heavens, I forgot about whaleshares. I have discord on two computers and each has me signed in differently to Discord and that is the one with whaleshares. They were so kind and such a great community. You remind me to get back on there and see everyone. Maybe I'll see you around there?

Well that can happen I join many stuff and forget I did. They are nice :) Did you use same name so I can find you?

Congratulations @sanderjansenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71