You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #13 What is it? First to guess right wins!

in #whatisit6 years ago

fHere we are again, lol. Most difficult game on SteemIt, and although none of my earlier guess were even close, I keep coming back to give it a try.
But as always, I’m completely clueless :0)
My first thought was a fish, second one a piece of coral, but you already ruled those out. So my wild , very wild guess for this week is that it’s the leg of a (sea)turtle, although i seriously doubt they there are turtles with red legs, lol

Sort:  

@simplymike haha, I like the little f before the Here, it was like a mini dropping of the f-bomb but hidden hahaha.. OMG, I wish this was a sea turtle! I love them, well all turtles in general. I have a few tattoo's of different turtles.

It was an octopus, check out the winners post to see how to win another @sbi share.

Lol. I can’t even blame it on the ‘fat-finger-syndrome’, because the keys aren’t next to each other. Maybe it was actually an unconscious dropping of the f-bomb ;0)

I can’t wait to see next week’s post, ‘cos I really want to see that octopus...

@simplymike haha, I will get it ready in the next few days, thanks for playing as a always :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48