Sort:  

Same here... lololol ... and once again I have no idea ...

hahaha I have the same guess as you again this week @simplymike :)

I really think this is the most difficult contest on SteemIt. The closest I ever got was with the octopus of which I thought it was a sea-turtle, lol

Haha you guys are hilarious. @simplymike & @lynncoyle1. This is something you would all know. I would guess you would know at least haha.

ok then! I'm going to look again with fresh eyes :)

Hahaha, tried again, but still have no clue. And I just found out our mussle was a banana, @lynncoyle1.

I remember a cojple of weeks ago it was like some tropical fish or a snake or something, and there was this one person who guessed immediately. And not like we would do, by saying 'fish' (or 'snake'? Or was it a sea star?I honestly don't remember), but he knew the exact name of the thing, maybe even the Latin name. Every time I see this contest and I'm like 'huh???', I think of that moment, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

That's closer than me!! My guesses are always way off, and they're the stuff others make fun of haha

So I need to start paying attention to your guesses, then ;0P

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha join in on the fun! sure! :)

yeah, we're a couple of very "generic" guessers aren't we LOL

Next time, no matter what it is, I'm guessing "food" haha

I'll go for 'plant', lol

There's not much else it can be, so either of us should win.

Maybe we need to find someone that will answer 'animal'...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82