Whats up, How much of Steem is AI and how much is Human?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #whatisthisidontremember3 years ago (edited)

I browse this site now and struggle to feel the future I once thought it had. So much of what I see is either not in English leaving me unable to verify the content. It all feels relatively generic overall with pretty generic replies. Are most of us here purely for the payout roulette or do we enjoy the platform? I am to decide if I should power down or if I should put forth an effort to post and get more users here from my circles. What do you think? If your a human reading this let me know! Post how you have been enjoying Steem the most. Post what you have done.

Hope for some sorta real interaction here and even more hope to find that I am wrong and there is still hope.

Love your friendly neighborhood degenerate.

Kev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55