[SERIES] What really grinds my gears -- #1 Rude Asian Ladies that work in Tech

Steemit, you know what Really Grinds my Gears?

Screen Shot 2018-01-02 at 10.13.14.png

Like how the hell can you strut around the workplace like you are a gift from god and proceed to badmouth everybody that you have ever worked with? Don't you get that people do talk? What about your credibility? Good values?

You're from South Korea but you behave as if you're from North Korea and running a dictatorship!

You need to learn to become more articulate before you expect people to listen to you and understand you correctly. Telling people that they're constantly wrong and confused when you're the one who is misunderstood isn't going to get you any followers.

Telling me that I'm too junior to finish a task isn't how you motivate your team. Frankly, I was born to do this job & wherever I go, I generate healthy and lasting relationships on both a professional and personal level.

I would be happy to give you some pointers on how to do that but I feel that you're getting a bit too old to keep doing this job. Think it's time to pack it in?

And that's what really grinds my gears! Woah, feels great to let off some Steem!!


Screen Shot 2018-01-02 at 10.14.28.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17