You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Higher Curation Rewards Already Flowing In Post HF21 - Bid Bots Scoring Even bigger

in #whatthefork5 years ago (edited)

Let's see where this takes us, we have no choice in the matter but to be led along the path determined by Stinc. Price, to me is a fundamental indicator of the health of steemit. Bitcoin may be dictating price too of course, but where Bitcoin climbed in the start of the bull run this year, Steem price has fallen. Show me an improvement in price and I will show you that it's working. At the moment it's not working. We are losing money day by day. I pity the folks that bought steem with dollars, or even worse Bitcoin. Dollars are a better investment than steem now, tragic as that sounds. I will not be buying steem at all. No way. Only a fool will buy steem now. There is zero reason to buy, price tells me so.
Hopefully I will see buying confirmation if an uptrend resumes. All the writing we did and the steem we earned is going down the drain now, who wants to waste more time and effort on this sinking price? Not me. Do you want to hear a sugar coated version of TA? Or do you want to look at the facts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68