You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When hero's and journalists are being attacked and put in prison

in #when5 years ago (edited)

I checked the coding of your post and this is what I saw:

In other words, I did not see any video, just the image

I think steemit has changed the way videos are shown in our posts so that we no longer see an image, as in You Tube, but only the arrow for clicking on. In my browser, it means I see nothing. If I find out how others can show their videos, I'll share the info with you.

In the meantime, you are really not making good use of the tags. The tags are not there for you to turn them into a message, they are there so that if someone is looking for this kind of article/post, they'll find it in the tags. For instance 'assange' would work, 'politics' would work...please check the list of tags and look at which are visited most often...it can help improve your number of viewers. It does not mean you cannot make up a tag or two, but use the established ones to widen your audience.

If anyone cannot see the video and wants to (Jesse is, as always, amazing), add this to a new tab and click, your browser should add the www part of it for you ".youtube.com/watch?v=Np_QWiEtzkI"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70054.54
ETH 3706.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29