You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A City A Story - Chinese New Year in London 🇬🇧🐽🎉【倫敦的農曆新年】💂🏻‍♂️🎊

in #wherein5 years ago (edited)

Chinese is difficult or Cantonese is difficult?
I think you should the embed code for video to show in this post.
If you use this..

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/-t-ooKt-xOw" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Will shows

Anyway, Happy New Year. :-)
Isn't this post need to be done via wherein?

Sort:  

Hahaha both languages are difficult!! Thanks SOOO much for telling me this!! It’s so useful!! Let me try now hahahha!!! 🙏😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome. Actually, in the past the youtube video link paste in auto embed but i am not sure if it is because your link is the .be one the may be be the issue.

Yaaaa I rmb it used to work!! Haha I should check my link carefully before posting next time!! Hehehe!! ;pp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80