Hy. :D

in #wherein3 years ago

Hy. :D

I was dead but now I aRiSE.

This is just a dump of a bunch of digital art I've been doing recently.


{RANT?}
so basically I haven't been posting for several reasons.

  1. Im a bit shy to post in English and I feel a little pressured to post stuff in Chinese since not a lot of people view my English posts even though I don't really do Chinese anymore

  2. Because of that, I feel more attached to Instagram since it's a platform where I can post on English and people will still see my posts without needing to translate it, but this technically also applies to here, where my Chinese posts are more popular.

  3. I'm not logged in in my iPad, which is my main device, meaning I have to email my pictures to myself so I can download it on my phone and post it here.

  4. lazy.

So I'm not going to post in Chinese anymore unless I feel like it, but I hope people can still support my artwork even if they don't understand it well.



{Life Update?}

Doing well. Been taking care of my mental and physical health lately, so it's good. Aside from that, I'm pretty happy with how the year's ending (unless we are discussing academic progress) since I've picked up a few new art skills and gUESS WHAT, I TOUCHED MY WATERCOLOUR.

I'm planning quite a few projects, like painting on clothing or bags, or making my own panta bottle (parody of Fanta) since I also plan on cosplaying one of my favorite characters, Kokichi Oma (which is great since we're both the same height so I'll be as canon as can be)

I will be trying to post more here on WhereIn/Steemit (???) to keep everything updated.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Good here you can post more here.!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hi~ annabellenoelle!
@marygong77777 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75