Day 7 - Belphegor and Atticus 💞😭💖

in #wherein3 years ago (edited)

Day 7 - @ivanriyu_06 - Belphegor X Atticus a.k.a Dad and Mom out on date night but they fell asleep, meanwhile in Devildom, Ayako and Avia set fire to the rain.

ivanriyu is one of my friends (their pronouns are they/them!!) and they are a college student. I discovered them when I started playing ObeyMe and they are the artist behind the open collaboration which I have joined about 2 times now. They're an incredible artist and I really suggest checking out her work.

A few months now and I’m still in love with Atticus’ design and now I am obsessed with the fan-kid, Avia. I claimed Chaotic Babysitter position, sue me I dare you jk I have no money please don't, and we’ve committed arson fictionally about 5 times now. (Headcanon) Arson is now Avia’s favorite hobby which their (Avia is non-binary) parents absolutely disagree against, but it’s no use because they get to scream “arson” with *Auntie Ayako during their birthday.

And set the cake on fire.

I actually really wanna make a fan-kid to but the prospect of marriage and b i r t h is scary to me even if it's in fiction and I’m also really not creative enough to dream up one (I mean isn't it obvious lmao) so I’m leaving that idea for the meantime. Also because my mother would be absolutely horrified if she found out I had a fan-kid. Or maybe she wouldn’t, I don’t know.

*I also claimed position as Auntie Ayako because IvanRiyu drew me a sketch of Avia reaching up and saying "A-Aya" and I cried. I would show it but I don't think they'd be too happy if I posted their art without permission. but yeah I cried.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

你好鸭,annabellenoelle!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

美味的和牛

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73