I love Steem

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for @stephenkendal and @wherein raising the I love steem challenge, as you guys can see I registered my steemit account since July 2019, but I had been inactive until late April 2020 because I had no idea how does the Steemit work until I met the people from wherein.

The people on here Steemit and wherein community are nice, they are willing to teach and help, I don't think I can boost my SP to current level in a short time without their guide and help.

I love Steemit for sure, it's not because I am able to earn money as reward on this platform, most importantly, I have met quite a lot of new friends all over the world, say, @dailyke20 is really a nice person, he has been teaching and helping me a lot on here Steemit, we not only talking about things on Steemit but also share our daily life in group chat with each others that help us explore many things in the other side of the
world without leaving our city. I really look forward to meet him in person after the COVID19 is subsided.

Oops, I almost forgot I needa to take a selfie with an artwork of I LOVE STEEM, of course I ain't going to do that at the beach nor doing graffiti on the wall, I simply print the lovely steem cartoon picture on internet, but I did put my own picture beside the lovely penguin, it means I will always be with Steem because the image cannot be removed after I uploaded it on the Steem Blockchain, haha.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

没有鸭鸭!😂

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

費事搞到好似踼館咁啦,哈哈哈

图案设计很好😄

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

👏🤭加油

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

写了些什么 现在又是这个活动么
!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,atyh!
@yanhan赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 31枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

I'm honored, to be part of your life! Steem is a tool, and we are the soul to make steem live.

One thing though, the image is NOT in the blockchain. The chain can only store TEXT. So, the image hosting URL may fail, if that happens, you'll have to replace your photographs next time. LOL. Which is what I'm worrying if I will lose my memory without the photos. !trdo

Congratulations @dailyke20, you successfuly trended the post shared by @atyh!
@atyh will receive 0.04768875 TRDO & @dailyke20 will get 0.03179250 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

oops, I thought the blockchain can store the images as well. stupid me. Don't worry you will lose your memory without the photos, we save every single picture you have uploaded on here Steemit and also in group chat, are you gonna to kick my ass now? Haha

果然露脸系更着数D

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

嘻嘻,應該跟露臉無關, 是我的柒頭太好笑, 人家忍不住笑了,不小心打賞了我啦.

Haha, you stuck in Steem la, but still good artical!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

yeah, I ain't and I can't escape from Steem now, otherwise @dailyke20 is going to kill me

你好鸭,atyh!
@vickyli赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 32枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

Cash Prizes

Thank you for supporting the #ilovesteem promotional event by @WhereIN.

Your Blog will be entered in to win one of the 3 following Cash Prizes.

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Cash Prizes.!!

To help support @WhereIN with their #ilovesteem promotional event I will giving the 25 #Steem Dollars Cash Prize to 3 lucky winners as follows....

1st Prize = 15 #Steem Dollars

2nd Prize = 7 #Steem Dollars

3rd Prize = 3 #Steem Dollars

The Winners of the Cash Prizes will be announced shortly after the close of the #ilovesteem promotional event soon after 1st July.

Prizes will be awarded to those that have been creative with their support for @WhereIN and their #ilovesteem promotional event and explained in their Blog why they love #Steem so much.

Good luck.

Stephen

Thanks Stephen, it would be perfect if I am able to win the prizes but I am satisfied to see quite a lot people comment to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49