我家奇奇

in #wherein5 years ago










我家奇奇,4岁多了……
人家说猫只有13年寿命,那还有2年多,奇奇也就年过半百了吧?
奇奇在出生不到2个月,我就把它带回家。
奇奇应该把我当成她的妈妈了吧😊
只要我在家里,走到哪坐到哪,它都紧紧跟着💗
晚上睡觉,也是在床位角落。

我的世界有很多人,但奇奇的世界只有我。
我会爱它养它陪它一辈子,直到它老了走不动了……离开我了……其实有时候不敢想……😢😢😢

Sort:  

哈哈哈,好可爱的小jiojio

可以加上whereinanimal参加微印活动哟

好的👌,初来乍到,好多还不懂呢!请多多指教!

可以关注@wherein账号,以后每周都会更新活动呀

那养我吧。我也很听话的😅

来自于WhereIn Android

haha……

Congratulations @catxyx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61