A very busy Saturday

in #wherein3 years ago

If any of your crazy weekend begin with a park reopened at the middle of pandemic, well this is what I got. The park management just decided to reopen the public places so we can go in and enjoy a nice run by the lake. Seriously, nobody give a damn about the virus no more.

I've packed my breakfast from Subway, and it's not as boring because I added thousand Island sauce into it. After sending the boy to tuition, me and the girl proceed to McDonald's for a nice treat.

Later in the afternoon, after we fetched the boy from tuition, off we proceed to Atria mall because the girl needed to bug some stationary for her art, so we went to Nandos for a heavy lunch. I should have just ordered the wrap but I have added 2 side dishes, peri chips.

Got a urgent message from the female tiger, there's an order to follow. Be home quickly so I can removed the old sofa set. So here we go, my second workout of the day. After that, went to 333 restaurant for dinner. We ordered sweet and sour pork, a plate of spicy squid and long bean omelette.

That pretty much summarised the day.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

😋😍🤩

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

i think I'm eating way too much 😅

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85