Local tourist

in #wherein3 years ago

Over the weekend, we spend some time in Kuala Lumpur town. Frankly, this seems to be the only quality time we get to spend with the family. I mean after the Corona breakout, everybody seems living in great pressure everyday facing each others at home.

Despite its a short stay, but I guess I watch enough movies from the Fox movie. Particularly this movie by the name of "Escape from Pretoria", brings back a lot of memories from 2004 when I was in Johannesburg.

Anyway, loads of good food, tons of fun going to Pavilion mall without worrying of parking fee that breaks my leg, I think this was my first time being a tourist in Kuala Lumpur for the past 40 over years, despite I live here for more than a decade.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

冬至快樂,聖誕快樂。加油😁

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91