Diary Game Day 30/06/2020

in #wherein4 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my Diary Game Day 30/06/2020 of me.

i wakeup at 9h00am. and have a breakfast with a bread mini.

in the morning. i have a work near my bus stop.

afternoon, i had visit new room of my friend near Z115 street.

in dinner, i and two friends had go together restaurant near my university and eat noodle tofu's and drink a milk tofu.

image 1 : noodle and tofu's
image 2: milk tofu

after dinner, we are go to internet public and play League of Legends together.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65