Grateful post

in #wherein3 years ago

I am glad I get to spend some moments with my husband to celebrate his birthday today, all thanks to mother-in-law who makes herself available to come over my place to take care of the two boys. We are having blast going from station to station to eat. And then eat. Then eat. Like literally eating spree. So thankful and grateful for my husband.

On side note, my youngest boy seems to be having some discomfort as he explained to grandma, whenever he swallowed, the body felt like pushing the food out, that's how we realised his discomfort might kick in soon. He vomited his meal. We will see how, hour by hourly.

Still... Thanking God for life.❤️ Thanking God we survive this year and I am also thinking for those who struggle alot from day to day basis and those who lost their loved ones.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

开开心心过年

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87