My Monomad Macrophotography

in #wherein3 years ago

The Macrophotography monomad image that I show in this post is the original image that I took a few days ago using one of the macro lens cameras that are suitable for hunting macrophotography images because the camera's use only functions on macro images only.

By using the monomad feature, each macrophotography image will look more beautiful than the original because the feature is indeed very suitable for use in every macrophotography image so that I am interested in combining the macrophotography image with the Monomad feature which produces a beautiful photographic work.

Images edited using the Monomad feature always look better if they are not edited at all so that it is what makes me interested to combine macrophotography images with Monomad features that produce a work that really makes me surprised when I see edits that are too beautiful for a macrophotography image.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65