感谢村长,感谢cn区的朋友,我会努力的

in #wherein5 years ago

生活随笔,第15天,天气阴天小雨。

今天也是愉快的一天,工作上也慢慢闲下来了,希望这样的日子能够多一点。悠闲的时光当然不能虚度光阴了,于是我开始仔细了解steem,由于身边没有朋友玩这个,我也什么都不懂,属于一张白纸,即便看了很久,也还是一头雾水。

于是呢!只能去询问村长了,村长很耐心的帮我解答问题,让我在知识层面上有了一定的进步。假如说steem是100那我大概只了解到了5-6,过程很是艰难啊!但是我相信我自己能够坚持下去,多去学习多去了解,会有一定成绩的。

再次感谢村长,也感谢cn区的小伙伴,希望在这里我们能够互帮互助。

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @ononezore! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

给村长点赞👍

一起加油!

来自于WhereIn Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65