嬉皮查理先生 沿着...

in #wherein5 years ago



嬉皮查理先生

沿着日内瓦大湖边行走,
虽说是夏天,但还是冷飕飕的,
宽广的大湖,让人心旷神怡,
远眺对岸的法国,感觉一切垂手可得,
最激动人心的是,那列雪白的阿尔卑斯,
漂浮在空中犹如仙境,我想我离天堂更靠近了!

走着走着,转身看见嬉皮的查理先生矗立在一边,
哇!闻人耶!怎么能错过和他一起合照呢!
人不多,我可以好好的和他照相,
我换了几个角度,拍到满意为止,
然后就坐在湖边石墩上,
陪着寂寞的查理先生一起吹风。

好吧……就让我静静的发呆....
明天再给你们跟着我继续走下去……
舒服~

#如果可以 #solotrip #travel #swiss #vevey #geneva #lac-leman #charliechaplin

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pizzapai from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

我不认识查理先生🤭

Charlie Chaplin ah~~
怎么可能?

因为我读死书😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

@pizzapai 终于出来玩了!

哈哈哈哈哈哈乱玩的
谢谢支持

真想跟着你去旅行

披萨是我们马国的女杀手。不过由于最近生了娃奶疼,所以比较少露脸了。多多支持这妹妹哈🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

唉~ 谢谢哥支持....
最近低落... 不行...

来吧。让你高潮😂

Posted using Partiko Android

能就好咯!期待!

来吧~ 一个人其实会寂寞。

帅哥/美女!想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

感觉整天都在玩,啥时候带上我啊……

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈哈哈哈 你有看的话,其实是同样的旅行不同的感觉啦。哈哈哈哈哈

你就告诉我啥时候带上我吧🤯

Posted using Partiko iOS

嘻嘻!带带带!现在就走吧!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06