P

in #wherein5 years ago


P.S.被墙外之后的我终于回来啦
爱吃麻辣鸡爪子,但是因为有胃病,中耳炎,肠胃炎,我暂时还不想承认是自己吃辣椒吃出来的情况下,我还是淡定的修改一下我的饮食。
这个鸡爪是在天街发现的,没有一点辣椒,貌似是炖了之后再油炸,没有一点嚼劲,但是吃起来很香,因为是油炸食品,所以一次性不宜多吃,尝尝味道也还可以。

Sort:  

Congratulations @sherry0926! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

说实话,这爪子卖相很差嘛😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha,被你无情的揭穿了😂

欢迎回来!我也很喜欢吃卤鸡爪,嘿嘿

我们这里这个好像叫虎皮鸡爪?我喜欢吃没有炸过的啦

Posted using Partiko iOS

我也是第一次吃,感觉吃的都没灵魂,因为不敢吃辣椒哈哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63