★9月工作的第一天★...

in #wherein5 years ago

★9月工作的第一天★
●跟往常一样挤地铁(今天是人家挤我进地铁),追公交。
●跟往常一样被上司说我没事干,怪我没有问她要工作(明明自己说等下给我我就先做其他,后来还怪我不提醒她呢)
●跟往常一样,工作一半,又把我工作打乱,哪个急就先做哪个(小wu呀,这三张海报你今天一定要出来)
●还是跟往常一样,加班加点吃个饭还要继续开会(公司呀,你究竟有多少政策出来,食不言呀)
●还是跟往常一样追不到公交车,滴滴打车想追上去,然而师傅开过头了,下一班30分钟(天呀那岂不是我11点到家?)
●还是跟往常一样,每个月都开头都是不友好,然后见证我一整个月都是不开心地过每一天~
end!

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

哈哈哈哈 好可爱的海豹(萨摩耶)!shop

哈哈摸她会变海豹哈哈

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

海豹如果不掉毛会更可爱的哈哈哈 喜欢小动物 就是不想捡屎 不想兜里放毛

你好鸭,wuhui!
@sherry0926赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 2枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

Congratulations @wuhui! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61