😍今天给大家吐血推荐一家无数次被我安利给朋友们的餐厅!

in #wherein5 years ago

😍今天给大家吐血推荐一家无数次被我安利给朋友们的餐厅!
😏绿茶餐厅😏
在天河城和世纪都会都有店哦!
价格:价格实惠到没朋友!记住我说的!淘宝搜绿茶餐厅优惠券!价格有浮动!详见最后一张图,最便宜的时候买过56代100的代金券!😉
好吃的菜实在是太多了!随便点都不踩雷!
1.面包诱惑:吃过至今为止最好吃的面包诱惑!面包外面是酥酥脆脆的,里面又特别柔软,是一个方块一个方块的,有点一口西多士的感觉!奶香味浓郁,用它蘸冰淇淋,绝配!😝
2.绿茶烤鸡 绿茶烤肉:人少的话可以点这两个的拼盘,香而不腻,😜味道刚刚好!
3.桂花米酒:看颜值就知道为什么要点它了!😄而且又很好喝,度数不高,女神们点它!
4.雪花糖醋里脊:摆盘超美,酸甜开胃😛
5.花田冰粉:秒杀一切冰粉!😋比我在成都吃到的冰粉居然还要好吃!信我!!
6.西湖醋鱼:不推荐,鱼腥味太重😱,没有处理好
😄我是一个热爱国内国外吃吃吃的小女孩,喜欢我的宝宝们多点点赞和关注哦

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

已收藏进入我的美食必吃名单٩(๑^o^๑)۶

来自于WhereIn Android

😉记得有优惠!

来自于WhereIn Android

Congratulations @xiaomengmeng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65