南昌白天🌞不懂夜的黑🌙

in #wherein5 years ago

南昌白天🌞不懂夜的黑🌙

不一样的时间段不一样的天色

一样的是我对你哒爱

只要留心...生活随处可见各种美啊🌺

点点滴滴的小确幸让生活充满愉悦😊

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

你好鸭,小萍萍!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@zerofive 欧爷 迎着闪电 骑着皮皮虾 念着软哥金句:"上帝往人间洒满了智慧,唯独你打了伞" 给您送来
Lindt巧克力

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!

Posted using Partiko Android


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输,给你点赞!

吃了吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @yanhan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

你好鸭,小萍萍!
@morningshine赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 28枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76