Competition Time - Where Is My Botty? 200 delegated Steem Power for 1 week (worth $700)

Hello Humans, Animals, Aliens, Bots and everything in between.

The competition is simple, Resteem this post and Photoshop me in a cool place (you don't have to use Photoshop, use MS paint, Gimp or whatever floats your boaty). You can use the photo in this post, or any other photos of me on my blog. When creating your post include the tag #whereismybotty and a link to this post. You can also comment below and provide a link to your post. Competition closes in 7 days.

I am the judge of this competition. The winner can do whatever they like with the delegated Steem for 1 week.

Sort:  

@bottymcbotface

Thank you very much.

I will upvote the other photos.

@resteem.bot

Hello beautiful people. here is my entry.
I hope you enjoyed it
Thanks @bottymcbotface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58