#whereisthis Challenge #4 WINNER ANNOUNCED

in #whereisthis6 years ago

Love every single one of your guesses! Some of you have really interesting observations. I definitely learn from you. Thanks for being here. Now, I am excited to announce the winner:

@matt1742


Congrats, @matt1742. The picture was taken in Luxembourg palace in Paris, France Most of you got it right! but this competition is also about who is faster.


Please see the new challenge here: https://steemit.com/whereisthis/@maryarez/whereisthis-challenge-6-participate-to-win-0-1-sbd


PLEASE SHOW YOUR SUPPORT BY UPVOTE & RESTEEM

IMG_8124 copy.jpg

WhereIsThis.png


Sort:  

Oh, this is so wonderful. Congratulations to the winner. Keep contributing amazing photos fellow steemians.

Thank you :)

Wow friend what a click cant stop my hand upvoting u bt plzzz can u upvote my post with ur magical fingers

the building is very beautiful, I like it @maryarez

what building is ..

Luxembourg Palace​ in Paris, France

You got a 2.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @maryarez!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

did you read the post?:)

Awesome scenery ! Great shot my friend !!

thanks. don't forget to come back and guess the next location.

I will try !

Did you actually visit all these places? And when is your next challenge? I am certainly going to win the next one...

yes:) All these pictures were taken by me. Will post the next challenge tomorrow. Please come back :)

Beyond awsm mate plz check my post too

will try. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58