#whereisthis Challenge #5— Participate to Win 0.1 SBD

in #whereisthis6 years ago

Guess Where This Picture is Taken.

>> "Where Is This" Challenge <<

(Where Is This Challenge​ #5 )


IMG_5483.jpg

To Participate, Simply Guess the Location, Comment Your Guess Under This Post, and Resteem the Post

Payments from this post will partially be used to pay winner's prize and your support will help to increase prizes

WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED A WEEK AFTER PUBLICATION

WINNING GUESS WILL RECEIVE 0.1 SBD


PLEASE SHOW YOUR SUPPORT BY UPVOTE & RESTEEM

WhereIsThis.png


Sort:  

I have no idea but its a beautiful pic

Wow, ​I am impressed by your guesses :) Thanks for being here. I'll announce the winner soon :)

Easy this was taking in the AIR !

Haha, loved it. you're right. 0.1 SBD for you. :)) Will have one additional winner who guesses the "land" :)

WoW Thank you I never win something !
Wishing you a lovely day and I hope someone guesses what the country is.

Hello! I have no idea where this is ... :/
I am new on Steemit so I'd really love to make some friends here! If you want for us to support each other, please show me some love on my account and I will make sure I keep reading your lovely articles! :)

Love shown. Welcome new friend

It looks a bit like the southwest of England to me, I'll guess somewhere in Somerset?

Thanks for your guess; I'll announce the winner soon :)

That's a tough one... definitely not US or UK. Could be nearly anywhere in Western Europe but I'm going with Luxembourg.

hmmmmm, Cambridgeshire Village?

cool guess:) Will announce soon.

I think this is somewhere in Europe definitely. My first guess would've been Ireland but the cars are on the right side of the road... :) So I just take a guess: Germany's countryside :)

nice observation:)

City Of Bozeman, Montana, USA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58