One photo a day challenge (7/365) all year long

in #white5 years ago

Flowers usually make me feel comfortable, but white flowers make me feel inner peace. When I see them I wish the whole world was as clean and beautiful as them.

٢٠١٩٠٢١٤_١٢٠٨٣٠.jpg

Sort:  

A beautiful photo. And I agree that white is a soothing color.

Did you see this story about the Warsaw Conference? It seems the Palestinians were the only ones who had the dignity to boycott the disgusting charade. Most of the Arab nations sent their FM to kiss Netanyahu's fat backside. It was most disappointing to see the Omani FM there with the rest.
https://www.presstv.com/Detail/2019/02/15/588610/Arab-Warsaw-summit-Israel-normalization-humiliation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66