Who am I?

in #who7 years ago

image
Thank you @surpassinggoogle
Who am i?
Who am I?
Who am i...

I am you, you are me, together we are we.
You see, our differences
They are just point of references.
Because together, we are we.

Though we struggle to find common ground,
The battle field is not where we will be found.
For our commonality,
It's far to great to risk calamity.

Because I am you, you are me, together we are strong, resilient, and bold.
Ours house of cards, shield of arms will not ever fold.
This is you at me, me at you, we at we.

Who I am? Who you are?
Togetherness is the plan.
Together we will get far.
Since, who you are is who I am.

Together we are we,
Seperate yet united,
Our spark is ignited.
Together we can stand,
And share a common land.

I begins with you
And we beings with me.
Who am i, ask you?
I am we.

Sort:  

I like your post. I have followed you. Please follow me

thanks for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72