Who am I? Challenge contest by @surpassinggoogle

in #whoami6 years ago (edited)

A warm greetings of Good Day to all of you.. Honestly I don't know when this contest start but im thankful that @surpassinggoogle made a different contest. I will start first by introducing myself and this picture is my current I.D picture.
My name is Reynalyn Lee from the Municipality of Northern Samar. A 26 yrs. of age but I am @leereyn26 here in steemit.
I am a single mom at the age of 18. I have my princess named Ashley and she is 9 yrs old now. I know some people judge me because I became a Mom in an early age.The father of my daughter raise a new family of his own. My parents make an option to choose. If I choose the father of my daughter, I won't be able to continue studying and they won't threat me as a daughter,and they won't allow me to enter in their home. If I choose my Parents and siblings, I could finish my study. I Choose my parents of course. Being practical, I want to have a good future for my daughter.
After 3yrs. I find a scholarship so I can continue my course early, I don't want to wait my parents to tell me that I have to start studying again. For the reason that, I want to give all the needs of my daughter.
By that time, there is someone who want to help me but he want me to be her girlfriend.
I'm afraid at first! Then after one year, we became boyfriend and girlfriend. I found myself loving him. He gave all my daughter's need until now.
We have our Son now, named Reyvince and he is our Prince.He is 2yrs.old now. Both Ashley and Reyvince were my inspiration.
I have my Bachelor's degree. Taking up the course of Bachelor of Science major in chemistry. I graduated by the month of April 2018.. And graduated in PTCP (Professional Teachers Certificate Program) by the month of July 2018.
On September 30, 2018 I will take the License Examination for Teachers. I am hoping that I would pass the exam in God's will.
If I pass the LET(Licensure Examination for Teachers) my next target is to pass the Board for Chemist.
But for now, I have to find job to help my partner and to buy our needs.
I am a simple but loving mother to my family.
received_2157981854445241.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful picture you've got

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66