Who would win?

in #whowouldwin6 years ago

Round 1) Cyberman envading mcu (marvel universe) earth they get 2 hours before figuring out they don't come i peace.

Round 2) Smaug vs. Alduin

Round 3) Pennywise vs. Weeping angel

Round 4) Rumplestiltskin (The Dark One from once upon a time) vs. Doctor Strange

Round 5) Thomas the tank engine vs. Chuggington

Comment who you think would win in which rounds and why

Sort:  

Hi @collegion, glad you're back to Steam (I was shocked that your last post was months ago. But it was good and I was about to comment on it before realizing.)

Well, you might not remember me, but you're a previous buyer from my store. I have a request @coollegion. I did a total revamping to the store so, if it won't take much of your time please check it out. I started a contest for suggestions to make my store better you might win prizes if you enter!


This post was:
UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

Hello yes im in and out of steemit mostly because i got myselfcan xbox one x abd have been playing it alot

Congratulations @coollegion! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43