You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfairness hidden behind complexity and good intentions

in #why5 years ago

I saw something very similar happening on the blockchain. Same thing, someone asking for delegations and then instead of growing the account, regularly powering down and withdrawing Steem for themselves. No communication with supporters, no explanation, nothing. Needless to say, I want nothing to do with them. I didn't end up saying anything because I was so very disgusted that anything I would have said would not have been nice. I can only hope that people's behaviour will be influenced in a positive way, with the new changes. Steem has a lot of potential. I believe in that potential, that's why I am here. We can do some great things together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60