Steemit Witness Award

in #why5 years ago (edited)

I hope I don't have a time travelling doppleganger

I was given an opportunity to receive a Steemit Witness Award last year in 2018 and I accepted.
And with a reputation of 29 I am sincerely wondering why?

It is all vague because the new wolves in sheep's clothing I suppose.

Next vesting withdrawal from ami-dossier is
31st December 1969...lol

Don't believe me enter this in your browser and see for yourself:

steemd/@ami-dossier

What the hell is a Previous Account Owner of busy.org/@ami-dossier in 1970?

Did someone rob this account in 1969?

It's ok....the flat earth is being piloted straight into a black hole anyway.

You can't change Prophecy!

Sort:  

I always knew I was going to be rich. I don't think I ever doubted it for a minute.

Well cryptoindex, enjoy it while it lasts because it's not long now. In fact we are so close to the end now. My real work is stored up for The Kingdom of The Most High. And I do declare Him. Enjoy. (PTAH)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86