Sort:  

Haha nah not that spammer. I even offered him curation support if he would just return the steem he "borrowed" from people, my votes would've easily paid it all back but then it turns out even has art was plagiarised. xD

Yeah, I knew from the beginning he was up to something weird and started warning people about him... He still owns a friend of mine 10$ worth of steem he "borrowed" kek!

That's a lot more Steem now than then. xD

Yep thats why I especified 10$ worth of steem and not just 10 bucks lol

Do you mean SBD with bucks tho?

I was talking in crypto so it could be sbd but I bet he would prefer getting his money back in Steem!

:p I'm just fooling around.

fresh meme, just out of my mspaint kitchen.

Untitled123.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70