Suicidal Positivity

in #why6 years ago (edited)

I've been for some time living with the idea that there is not much point in continuing this "life" of mine. I've been quite suicidal. This has given me the unique opportunity to give this shit one last major effort. If all goes to fuckers I'll just kill myself anyway. So these days I don't hold back. The reason for that is that I am smart and people in general are stupid. I will focus this last effort on educating people in the solutions that are right before their eyes. A Solutions Revolution, if you wish.

A major reason I've found not to kill myself is that I during this period have become very spiritual. For instance I now believe in reinkarnation. That gives me the insight that if I were to finish it I'd just have to come back and start all over again. That idea is even more depressing. Considering the shackles the system put on me during my upbringing, I have no wish to return there anytime soon.

So instead I continue. And I will keep continuing although the ignorance of humanity makes me fiercely pissed off. Not only that. I will outlive you all. I will live each day as if it were my last until I'm 200 years old and then I will peacefully slumber to death. I will prove that stimulants such as weed, lsd, dmt, ayahuasca and psilocybin mushrooms and more (there is a purpose for Molly too but don't take too much or get hooked...) are not bad for you but quite the opposite. You will resist the truths I present. Perhaps all the way to your premature death.

After all of you are gone I will spread the wisdom I have gathered from my journeys and efforts to younger generations. They will thirst for that knowledge as they will understand that the way I have lived my life (excluding the first 30 years) will have been effortless and filled with joy.

People often say "but we can't all just get 7 acres of land, start growing food and live the sweet life!". Again people are stupid and wrong. There is more than enough land on earth for that to realistically happen. It could happen in an instant if we decided to.

You might complain about the fact that I don't follow the rules. I understand. You were taught that you must. And taking initiatives to positively change the lives of humanity has not been a focus for you, thus far. But true revolutionaries and anarchists are people too and if there is one thing politicians and world leaders have taught us it's that: there is a vast difference between what you're ALLOWED to do and what you CAN do.

Let me ask you this: Do you want your children or grand children to grow up in a post apocalyptic world? Or would you prefer a world of abundance and joy? The option is there. Right before your eyes. The solutions are there. We live in a uniquely connected world (Internet). We have the opportunity to seek and share knowledge like never before. There is no need to "work" for someone else. Work for yourself. Work for your family. Explore your passion. Produce food. Don't buy it. Share the wealth as it arises to the people close to you, giving them the opportunity to learn from you and do the same.

On my journey to where I am today I had to ask friends for a favor. I will always remember those who stepped out of the shadows and offered to help and those who chose to tell me that my brain was rotting away. Just cause I was depressed didn't mean I was stupid. Sorry if my lack of hope made me not finish all sentences. Anyway. I realize that I will lose some supporters over my decisions. That's ok. I'm not looking for supporters anymore. I am providing the earth and humanity the rapid change it needs and I am more than willing to sacrifice myself in the process. I wouldn't expect you to understand unless you've been macro dosing acid alone in the woods for 2 weeks.

To fully visualize the range of solutions for a problem it becomes important to investigate both extremes. As so many of you have chosen extreme inaction I have taken it upon myself to represent extreme action.

Because nothing matters. Life is just a dance.

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

My name is Palle. I am a Godess worshiping anarchistic Buddhist. I serve directly under Gaia, Afrodite, Freja and Mnemosye.

My favorite color is Ultra Marine Blue. I like my eggs boiled for 6 minutes. I'm sensitive to a lot of things. Sounds. Light. Ignorance. Hunger affects my mood. I get allergic reactions. I often cry. I often find people extremely boring and prefer spending time with myself.

I can do about 10 pull ups and 40 push ups. Would like to do 20 and 100. I enjoy the art of fighting. I also like singing, painting, acting, healing, flirting, googling and swinging.

Something that gives me immense joy is spending time with animals. I often relate more to the decisions of cats and dogs rather than people.

I do not recognize any government. I see them. They affect my life to some extent and they do pose a threat to my peaceful existence. But their authority is not an authority in my mind. I rule over them and I will take them to justice unless they willingly release the people of this world from it's slavery.

Non violent civil disobedience, the written word, the camera and my tongue are my weapons. I am an elite soldier taking my orders directly from Pacha Mama with rules of engagement to infinity. My purpose is to bring light to this world.

And I can hear the music starting.

I think the dance is about to begin.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56