DTUBE SNAP #7. Why am I using Dtube?

in #whydtube5 years ago (edited)


Greetings people of Dtube and Steemit.

Yesterday,my fellow Dtuber @gamsam organized a mini contest asking us why are we using Dtube.
So this is my"entry".
In this snap I am telling you my 3 main reasons for using Dtube.There are many more reasons that I would love to mention but then the video would last a lot longer.

Waiting to hear your thoughts,ideas and reason about #Whydtube

Have a lovely night my friends.
Much love

@knowhow92

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have the right reasons mate.
Keep the motivation strong
Happy dtubing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro.
Don't have the right knowledge to speak about decentralization and techicalities,so I thought it would be better to say my main 3 motivation reasons :)

Yeah. It's great☺

Posted using Partiko Android

I love all of your reasons man!!

You're making Dtube awesome :)

I got to make mine now... Why Dtube..

Thank you Nathan for starting this Dtube revolution.
I have met great Dtubers through these snaps and I am engaging more than ever bro.
Much love.
Keep inspiring :)

greetings from california!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88