Fooling around with my own app

in #whysoserious6 years ago

Hello, dear sisters and brothers Steemers. As the most of you know, I am really into developing this​ camera app inspired by Steem blockchain with a Meme Maker built inside. This is not about that.


It's Sunday and I decided not to do anything today.

it's impossible if your wife is like mine. he will wake you up when she wakes up (that's usually late, but she wakes up earlier​ on the weekends...)​ because she needs some company for a morning coffee. Then, she will send you to the grocery store while she keeps an eye on the baby.
The Sunday didn't start​ as I wanted, so let's take out the best from it! I have my​ phone with me and SteemShutter on it, an app that I developed myself... Let's take a shot or two and make a few memes.


When I turn ON my app, my signature is always waiting for me until I change it. Meme Maker is also fun but I am thinking about restricting the size to width 800 to fit perfectly for a Steemit post. Now I am in the ​mood for some memes!


She decided to make a very special Sunday lunch.

"Very special" because her parents are coming. It was my turn to walk with the dog! That's one of the best parts of my day. Every day! Check the few images that I made with SteemShutter while I was in a long walk before the lunch​:





... Me hanging out​ with my dog... that can mean only three things: love, understanding,​ and honesty. No complications.

Thank you!!!

U5drUKejjEu6oj7qkXmAkuKqwoyobPe_1680x8400.png

#whysoserious Creative Department: Amazing tools for faster shit-posting! :)

Sort:  

This is a really lovely chilled post... Family is everything.....cheers mate.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hope your apps thing takes off. The @dumar022 signature is perfect in looks and identifying your property. Have a great Sunday you earn it. :-)

I love the meme maker feature. So smart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39