First reactions to my new running shoes (whysoserious)

in #whysoserious6 years ago

As already announced, I tested my new running shoes yesterday:
https://steemit.com/running/@schererf/today-i-will-test-my-new-running-shoes-adidas-ultraboost

And what should I say, the reactions to this new pair of running shoes were really great!
But see for yourself : -D

Thanks for reading and watching!
@schererf

Sort:  

That cow is me :)

hahah that was interesting to enjoy the day :D

haha, to enjoy the day is one of the simplest and also important every day goals :-D

hahah that's should be that's why why so serious ;p

I love the facial expressions in the first photo!

The two look like thinking about:
"What's going on with this guy and what does he want from us?"
or
"Food?" :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71