You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Anyone Seen My Marbles?

in #whysoserious6 years ago

You two rocked that project :) A very fresh and entertaining thing to be part of. It's really great when two people can bounce off each other like that. Hope you do more sometime :)

Sort:  

Truthfully? I wasn't sure (and neither was Paul) if our friendship would transfer well onto the video. I was pretty happy that it did so well and I could tell I get less nervous as the time went on.

Thanks for being so supportive! We are thinking about more. Waiting to see how these do. :) Tip!

No problem, it was fun stuff :) Don't worry Denise, it translated very well indeed :)

Hi @westley-nash! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Has Anyone Seen My Marbles?. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81