What means to be a witch for me?

in #wicca4 years ago

I came across with #wicca few months ago. And it is awsome because I keen on with all wiccan stuff, so, coincidence? I don't know. But for first time in my life I feel secure and understood.

  • How Did I start?
    I've always feel part of nature and you will say, another hippie saying that she's a witch because she talks with cats. No, I talk to them, but they don't answer me yet.. Yet. Y -E -T
    I hate people who damages and destroy earth, that includes industry and THE MEAT INDUSTRY at first place. I consider myself as an slept earth warrior, Slept because I don't do all thing I should. I don't know how to do some things but I'll discover and find a solution at any time, hope, a very short time.
    I came across with one "rule" at Wicca that tells you to not kill animals and so respect them because they are more than brothers: they are masters.
    Do you know animals can recognize a bad person? Yes. You should watch to your cat and dog more often. IMG_20200107_141531_HDR_2.jpg

I'm an eclectic #witch because I want to know my own magic with no limits. And thanks to godness and god that wicca is a real thing and the only way to feel one with nature and your soul.
Since I'm getting into Wicca I can make money, study and be happy at the same time. I'm in love with myself and I have a real beautifull life in wich I have a a lot of dreams waiting to be true.

dcad527841eae2effc5d537feb447367--pagan-witch-witches.jpg

Why I'm wiccan?

  • For nature, for myself and for the world.
    This is a real way to connect with the elements and the fire's guardians who live in your food and die in your heart.

And as a #Vegan the most important thing is to unite again humanity to nature. Feel the water, then you won't make water pollution. Feel the fire and you won't fire plastic. Feel the earth and you won't buy a car. Feel the air and you won't talk like an asshole. Feel the animals and you won't eat then, their meat wont be bad for your nose and cancer won't teach you like a bad pupil..
Have your own vegetables and feel the life in you, that feeling of creating and making your own vitamins is the best feeling in the world, closest to the gods as the sky and the earth. At nothing at least..
img_0010.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66