📢There is a witty wife who can’t prevent it.

in #wife6 years ago

[Abstract]: Wife: "Husband, how is your mobile phone WeChat chat record gone?" "Oh, the phone memory is not enough, the system will automatically clean up." "What broke the phone." He gave it a fall. . . Wife: "Give me, my phone is big enough. You use me, I have to change.
Wife: "Husband, how is your mobile phone WeChat chat record gone?"

"Oh, the phone's memory is not enough, the system will automatically clean up."

"What broke the phone." He gave it a fall. . .

Wife: "Give me, my phone is big enough. You use me, I have to change iPhone X."

I rely on, this TM can't be defended!

Walking with a small donkey and seeing a couple in the crowd

It’s awkward and touching, too cold, and teaches bad kids.

I took a sip!

The little beggar next to me quickly comforted me: "Auntie, don't be angry, our teacher said, the monks are not good!"

I. .

Buddy wants to get married, must prepare money
"Man, I just renovated the house, the economy is relatively tight, there are really no five thousand, five hundred!"
The buddies laughed: "Don't be serious, kidding you!"
How much is your bag, I will send you five thousand on WeChat.
When you get out and give it to me, I want to show it in front of my wife! ”

I used to have no money, but I am happy every day. It is different now.
Not only has no money, but also is not happy, even more annoying is that TM is still old..........
Some people say that I am sure that I have no money to go out to play. I laughed.
Sitting on the bed and thinking about it for a night...who is leaking the wind!

A courier sent me a quick delivery for half a month.

When I was rushing to get downstairs early in the morning, I wanted to wash my face first. Then I said to my little brother: Brother, I will wash my face.

I didn't expect the little brother to say: Don't wash, we are the kind of relationship that can be met without washing...

"I like to buy second-hand things, especially the sense of historical vicissitudes, the precipitation and accumulation of years, let me feel their different charm."
"speak English!"
"poor."

Teasing - teasing you, what fun things to do and quickly come out to share, alone, not as good as everyone ~~

What is the rhetoric that TA will take when changing phones? Please answer wit~~
Source: http://www.microexist.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73