Wife ( 1st part )

in #wife5 years ago

46443321_259294181420779_5538432865894662144_n.jpg
I love getting married first in life, but the problem is that the wife is not seen before marriage, and my family is getting married and Moulton. I heard from a younger sister, that there is a sesame and a mole on the side of a beautiful lip. The first wife of life was chanting the mind to see it.
After a while, you will enter the house of Basar. My wife means that Morna is basically the choice of big dulabhai, so I have to give it in marriage.

The younger sister, Cousin, and Dulawai kept me in the house.
How do you know how to feel breathless, how does your room look like strangers?
My house is arranged so beautifully at the meal.
I locked the door.
In the Bengali movie, I saw the bridegroom salute, but this girl did not salute me, whereas she was a mounto or a student of honors, what a bayadab ray brother.
It does not matter whether it is not done today or not, it will be a shame today, it seems as if the first marriage is so shameful for me and so much.
I woke up the turban of the head, it seemed to be very heavy, did not I have to go for a day, my parents heard that the house is a lot of fun but I got bored.

Sitting in the middle of the room, arranged very beautifully, sitting on the bed of flowers, sitting on the bed,

  • Do you know your name? (Moinota)
    .
    Surprised by the question, Manto, I realized that the girl.
    .
    Amata settles ...
  • Yes, I'm sorry.
  • Well, well (Morna)
  • Your name? (I)
    I already knew the name, but still asked 😒
    --- Do not know your (Moinota)

I was scared ...
After that, I said shivering trembling voice

  • Well, after knowing 😞 (I)

Because of fear, I was going to take the veil away and Omni ....

--- Do not touch me with that mistake (Maunta)
.
My throat has dried up, it is the first marriage, and the new wife, and never before have any association with the girls. All in all, the terrible environment. If we were weak, we would die.

Boldly asked ...
.
--- If you are my wife then why do not you touch me? (I)
--- I did it, so I could not take a mental parthip for the marriage, and I do not believe in boys at all.
.
--- Father, do not believe me, I am your bride. (I)
--- I do not believe any boy. (Muneeta)
--- But why? (I)

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

Loading...

You got a 50.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @nila11! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64