The wife said, "I am 9 years old I was then this

in #wife6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-19-02-46-54.png

***** Not to fall ******
A 12-year-old boy one day
Walking along the road.
Suddenly he saw
There is a picture lying on the ground.
The picture looked up from the ground
Pictures of a little girl.
The boy saw the photo first
That
Love the girl.
Find a lot around
Try but can not get it.
The boy grows up slowly and
Find the girl
Lose hope
But she was her first love
Girl's picture
Keep it very carefully.
One day she got married,
His cabinets to wrap him up
The wife saw that image,
Wonderfully asked
"Who's the picture?"
The boy says,
"The photo I was when I was a child
Got hit on the street.
Since then, the picture is to me. But then
You are so surprised and asked
Why? "
The wife said, "I am 9 years old
I was then this
The image was lost "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73