You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day That Will Live On In Infamy | Julian Assange Asylum Revoked, Arrested By UK Police

Ugh, this makes me sick to my stomach. I'm holding out some hope Trump will handle this correctly. Aside from being the right thing to do, it would be a political power-play if he free'd or pardoned Assange. If he blackbags, tortures, or in anyway mistreats, or allows him to be mistreated, I think he'll lose his entire base and then some.

Sort:  

It turned my stomach to watch them drag him out like that...I don't have much hope that Trump will do anything but perhaps the UK people and stir things up a little...idk

Disgraceful and saddening. Another day to feel ashamed to be British as we bend over and take it from America yet again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91