You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIKILEAKS | Quest Of Random Clues [Clues 1 - 5 SOLUTIONS]

in #wikileaks6 years ago

You sure know how to make one hell of an entrance!
Incredible work, as always!
Should we be expecting a fresh leak from these data centers in the days and weeks ahead?

Glad to see you posting again my friend :)

Sort:  

Hey you beautiful person. Lol yes, when I saw a new puzzle I couldn't help myself.

I think we should be expecting a new leak. I expect it'll be about mass surveillance and data collection.

Will jump on Discord later for a catch up later. Lots to talk about. Good to see you're still holding the fort.

:)

Holding the Fort, steady as she goes.
If and when a new leak drops, you better believe we'll be doing #deepdives on it.
Can't wait to catch up with you, it's been too long!

I'll have my discord on in a couple of hours. its been to long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93