You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Philosophical Wild Camp With Me: Halls Of Mirrors, Daydreams & Reflections Of Self

in #wildcampwithme5 years ago

This is so beautiful and gosh did it make me hanker for the wild spaces of England. We have been looking forward to a trip home together for so long and hope to get some wild camping in. Beautifully written. I love how nature just calls forth the poetry of the soul.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind word @riverflows .. "nature just calls forth the poetry of the soul" exactly, I couldn't agree more .. in many ways, when I enter that mind space it writes itself. There are so many surprisingly wild places left hidden away in these crowded islands .. you'll have to let me know when you're coming over! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60