Sort:  

Hey TP .. great to hear from you, long time no speak! Like you say too long!! How the hell are you? You're often in my thoughts my friend .. we shall have to have a good catch up soon! :D

Thank you for the kind words dude .. I'm really good thanks, taken a bit of time out of the driver's seat and have come back re-energised, hope that life has been treating you well?

I’m great thanks dude.
I’ve put an my email address on our Discord thread in case this place and Discord go down
👊😎

Thanks mate,

I keep getting locked out of discord as there is breakdown in communication between the platform and my email, hence I'm not receiving their verification email to log back in .. happened several times, I've emailed discord to sort it out so should be back on there soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67