You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Philosophical Wild Camp With Me: Halls Of Mirrors, Daydreams & Reflections Of Self

I love this, the journey that you took me on, of self realization ad finally acceptance. Embracing the dark so that we can fully walk in the light . So so beautiful and then the pictures which fit so well and add to this beautifully written piece
It is so great to read your words, I really needed them right now. Thank you for this.
In the future use the creativecoin tag when you write posts like this of share photographs that way you can earn some tokens as well.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words my friend, I posted this and then read your post and thought it might possibly have some parallels for you. So glad my words and pictures spoke to you, you're a beautiful lady, a beautiful soul and an amazing mother.. stay true and all will reveal itself to you.

Thank you for the creativecoin tip (I have changed one tag to include it) .. I haven't been around very much over the summer so I'm a bit out of the loop with all these new communities.

A good one for The Nurtury as well!! This is the England I was crying for the other day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60