Sort:  

I love herbals! They have done me a lot of good. I have been using them, exclusively, for over a decade; and my health is continually improving.

I am working towards wildcrafting, and on site growing of as many different herbs as I can find. I recently located wild Mullen and plantain and will post them as soon as I can get the pictures. I planted hawthorne tree, and will post that as soon as it blooms! Bought echenacea and fever few seeds, and I am trying to decide where to plant each.

You make me itchy for garden time instead of desk-steem time!! :)

Yes, these grows like weeds, Oh wait, they are weeds, LOL! :) I was able to harvest enough for salad, but not enough yet to cook (it cooks down like all greens) yet. These plants are fought by most gardeners, when they should be harvesting them.

Ironic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67964.89
ETH 3543.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14